Skip to content

Can-Trac Equipement

is your reliable partner for construction
equipment.

Discover our construction equipment

For professional services, simple and fast, trust us.
We are located at St-Roch-de-l’Achigan, Exit 38, off Highway 25.

Rental

Rental of heavy machinery may prove to be a practical solution for your enterprise. You are missing certain equipment for your contracts, your equipment is faulty, you do not want to invest in some costly material and look after its maintenance, then renting is a judicious choice for you. Make your reservation online.
Read more

Transport

You have to move your equipment from site to site, have some new acquisitions or sales delivered, or for any other reasons, our transport services will facilitate your operations. We always provide high quality services in fast turnaround times. Our online Request Form for a Transport Proposal is simple and quick to complete.
Read more

Sales

Can-Trac Equipment offers you a varied inventory of used heavy equipment. Our sales are at local, national and international levels. We also provide funding for sales in Quebec. Furthermore, we can deliver your equipment worldwide through maritime transport. We also proceed with the containerizing of your equipment.
Read more

Containerizing

You have to send your machineries abroad; its dismantling will help you cut down substantially on your transport costs. The dismantled equipment will fit in a closed container allowing the delivery by regular maritime transport. Our meticulous and professional work will ensure a much simpler reassembly at the destination.
Read more

Where to find us?

The geographical location of Can-Trac Equipment is favourable for our services. We are located along a highway which allows a quick and easy access. Furthermore, our warehouse that is located about 30 kilometers from Montreal’s harbour is quickly accessible via highway 25.

About us

Can-Trac Equipment offers you various solutions for your needs in terms of heavy construction equipment. You can choose to rent various machines required for your works. We also have a department for the sale of used equipment. Consult our inventory and find the high-quality equipment that will satisfy your needs. Our transport service will help you move all your equipment without any trouble. As well, our export service department will take care, on your behalf, of the delivery of your equipment to your foreign clients.

Can-Trac Equipment is an enterprise that focuses on its customer service. We work with our customers in such a way that makes the requests and use of our various services simple, quick, efficient and friendly. Through our professionalism and thoroughness, we build solid trustful relations with our local and foreign customers.

Skip to content

Can-Trac Équipements

est votre partenaire de confiance
en équipements de construction.

Découvrez nos équipements de construction

Pour un service professionnel, simple et rapide, faites-nous confiance.
Nous sommes situés à St-Roch-de-l’Achigan, sortie 38 de l’autoroute 25.

Location

La location de machineries lourdes peut s’avérer une solution pratique pour votre entreprise. Il vous manque des équipements pour vos contrats, vos équipements sont défectueux, vous ne voulez pas investir dans du matériel coûteux et en faire la maintenance, alors la location est un choix judicieux pour vous. Faites votre demande de réservation en ligne.
En savoir plus

Transport

Vous devez déplacer vos équipements de chantier en chantier, faire livrer un nouvel achat ou une nouvelle vente ou pour toutes autres raisons, notre service de transport facilitera vos opérations. Nous offrons toujours un service de qualité, dans des délais rapides. Notre formulaire de demande de soumission de transport en ligne est simple et rapide.
En savoir plus

Vente

Can-Trac Équipements vous propose un inventaire varié de machineries lourdes usagées. Nos ventes sont réalisées à l’échelle locale, nationale et internationale. Nous offrons du financement pour les ventes au Québec. De plus, nous pouvons livrer vos équipements partout dans le monde via le transport maritime. Nous procèderons à la mise en conteneur de votre équipement.
En savoir plus

Mise en conteneur

Vous devez expédier vos machineries à l’étranger, le démantèlement de celles-ci vous permettra d’économiser sur vos coûts de transports. Les équipements ainsi démontés, entreront dans un conteneur fermé, vous permettant une livraison par transport maritime régulier. Notre travail minutieux et professionnel assurera un réassemblage plus simple à destination.
En savoir plus

Où nous trouver ?

La situation géographique de Can-Trac Équipements est favorable à nos services. Nous sommes situés en bordure d’autoroute, permettant ainsi un accès rapide et facile. De plus, notre entrepôt qui se trouve à environ une trentaine de kilomètres du port de Montréal, est rapidement accessible via l’autoroute 25.

À propos de nous

Can-Trac Équipements vous propose diverses solutions pour vos besoins en matière d’équipements lourds de construction. Vous pouvez choisir de louer différentes machineries nécessaires pour vos travaux. Nous avons aussi un département de ventes usagées. Trouvez parmi notre inventaire, des équipements de qualité, qui satisferont vos besoins. Notre service de transport vous permettra de déplacer tous vos équipements sans tracas. Tandis que notre département du service à l’exportation, s’occupera pour vous, de la livraison de vos équipements à vos clients étrangers.

Can-Trac Équipements est une entreprise qui mise sur son service à la clientèle. Nous travaillons avec les clients de façon à ce que les demandes et les utilisations de nos différents services soient simples, rapides, efficaces et amicales. Par notre professionnalisme et notre rigueur, nous bâtissons des relations de confiance solides avec notre clientèle locale et étrangère.